TERMS & CONDITIONS OF SALES

 

This Site is operated by DUVELLEROY (hereinafter « DUVELLEROY »), a French SARL with share capital of 57 200 €, head office located at 17 rue Amélie 75007 Paris, and registered with the Trade and Companies Registry of Paris under the number 519 533 988.

PURPOSE

The purpose of these Terms and Conditions of Sales is to set out the rights and obligations of both parties, exclusively because of the relationships they initiate on the internet, with respect to any an all online sales of Products offered on the Site.

They apply to all the steps necessary to place the order and ensure the follow-up of such order as contracted between the Parties.

This document is the sole document applicable to the relationship between the Parties.

PRODUCT AVAILABILITY AND AUTHENTICITY

DUVELLEROY products available for purchase online include hand –fans and related accessories. All products are subject to availability; and we reserve the right to limit the quantity of products we supply; supply only part of an order or to divide up orders. We also reserve the right to alter the terms or duration of any special offers or sale promotion. We will inform you if we are unable to fill your order.

We guarantee the authenticity of all products purchased through DUVELLEROY online. DUVELLEROY products are crafted with the highest quality materials, design and workmanship.

PRICING

Prices displayed on the DUVELLEROY website are quoted in EURO including any VAT and applicable taxes. While we try to ensure that all prices on our website are accurate, errors may occur. If we discover an error in the price of the merchandise you have ordered, we will give you the option of reconfirming your order at the correct price or cancelling it. If we are unable to contact you, we will treat the order as cancelled.

The prices are not comprehensive of the shipping and delivery charges, the user being informed thereof upon final confirmation of the order.

PAYMENT

DUVELLEROY accepts only the following forms of payment for online purchases:
• Visa
• Mastercard
• American express

For added security, your billing address at Duvelleroy.fr must exactly match the address on file at your credit card company. The processing of your order may be delayed if these addresses are different.

We do not accept:
• Personal checks
• Money orders and wire transfers
• COD
• Layaway plan

The transaction will be charged to your credit card only after we have verified your card details, received credit authorization and confirmed stock availability, and that your order is ready to be shipped.

CHANGES AND CANCELLATIONS

If you wish to cancel or modify your order, please send an email as soon as possible to: contact@duvelleroy.fr

We will make every effort to accommodate your request. However, please note that orders are processed as quickly as possible and that, once an order has been submitted, we cannot guarantee the purchase can be cancelled or modified. Once you have received your online order, please refer to our return instructions included with your shipment. If you would like to purchase a different product, please visit our website or contact DUVELLEROY via email at :
contact@duvelleroy.fr

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY

All purchases shipped via La Poste for France, and via Fedex for the rest of the world. Orders are processed and delivered Monday through Friday, excluding holidays. DUVELLEROY cannot be responsible for unanticipated delays.

If you are not completely satisfied by the product received or if there is a discrepancy with your order, please retain all documentation and packaging and contact us immediately by sending an email to: contact@duvelleroy.fr

GUARANTEES: RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

The client has the right to cancel the purchase at any time up to the end of 15 days after he receives the product.

Full-priced product must be returned/exchanged within 15 days from date of delivery; however, sale product must be returned/exchanged within 10 days of delivery.

Returns/Exchanges will be processed within 30 business days of receipt.

For online purchases, DUVELLEROY will accept merchandise in its original condition for a full refund/exchange when accompanied by the original sales invoice. Please note that we cannot accept merchandise that has been worn, used, altered or damaged.

The full amount of the return will be credited to the original credit card used. Your credit card account will be credited upon processing of the returned item, and the credit should appear on your next statement.

Please note that shipping costs will not be subject to refund unless there was an error made by DUVELLEROY in the original shipment.

Every effort will be made to ensure a prompt refund or exchange and an email notification will be sent once the return/exchange has been processed.

We recommend that you ship merchandise via Fedex or insured parcel post for tracking purposes and that you request adequate insurance to cover the purchase price of the shipment. DUVELLEROY will not assume responsibility for reimbursement or compensation in the event that return/exchange packages are lost, stolen, or mishandled.

DUVELLEROY reserves the right to refuse return or exchange of any merchandise that does not meet the above requirements in DUVELLEROY's sole discretion.

The exchange of an item purchased on DUVELLEROY.fr, involves an easy two step process:
— To make an online selection to identify and to purchase the replacement item.
— To return the original item by following the steps outlined in the previous section. Please note that the returned item must be received by DUVELLEROY in its original condition and that new orders are subject to DUVELLEROY having available merchandise on-hand. Shipping charges for any returned item(s) are the client's responsibility, unless there was an error made by DUVELLEROY in the original shipment.

Your exchange item(s) will be sent to you via La Poste or Fedex at no additional cost.

REPAIRS

Products in need of repair may be mailed to the appropriate address below: DUVELLEROY 17 rue Amélie 75007 Paris

Please enclose a detailed repair request, your contact information, and the original sales invoice. We recommend that you package the item securely and ship it via insured mail. Detailed repair information and a repair charge estimate will be sent to you once the assessment has been completed.

ERRORS AND INACCURACIES

Our goal is to provide complete, accurate, and up-to-date information on our website. Unfortunately, it is not possible to ensure that any website be completely free of human or technological errors. This website may contain typographical mistakes, inaccuracies, or omissions, some of which may relate to pricing and availability, and product information. We reserve the right to correct any such errors, inaccuracies or omissions, including after an order has been submitted and to change or update information at any time without prior notice.

PERSONAL INFORMATION AND SECURITY

The personal information concerning users gathered for online sales is necessary for processing orders and delivery, as well as invoicing. Such information is strictly confidential and is not disclosed to third parties. Any missing information will entail the automatic refusal of the order.

Pursuant to the Act 78-17 dated 6 January 1978 on data processing, files and individual liberties, any personal information gathered on the Site is registered with the french CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés, or the National Committee on Computerization and Individual Freedoms). The user has a right to access, modify, correct and delete information concerning him or her. To exercise this tight, the User must send an email to : contact@duvelleroy.fr

DUVELLEROY uses appropriate security measures to protect the information you provide to us. However, while we take reasonable steps to protect this personal information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure, you accept that no Internet data transmission can be guaranteed to be secure from access by unintended recipients and will not hold us responsible for any breach of security unless this breach is due to our gross negligence.

COOKIES

Only "session" cookies are used on the DUVELLEROY website. Such cookies enable the site to keep only data of a temporary nature from the current session (articles selected, time spent on the Site, etc.). This information is in no manner associated with an individual user's name and is not saved from one session to the next.

LIABILITY

The sole obligation of DUVELLEROY, concerning Site access, the order process, delivery or later services, is limited to the obligation to provide the means. The Site cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent to using the Internet, in particular discontinuation of service, intrusion by an outside party or the presence of computer viruses.

APPLICABLE LAW – JURISDICTION

These terms and conditions of sales and the contractual relationship between DUVELLEROY and the user are governed by the laws of France. The Parties shall consent to the jurisdiction of the courts located in Paris, France for any action arising out of or relating to these Terms of Use.

CONTACT US

For product or online order related inquiries please contact us via email at: contact@duvelleroy.fr

and we will endeavour to assist you as promptly as possible. Please note that we are available Monday-Friday from 9AM-6PM, excluding holidays.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

 

Ce Site est exploité par la société DUVELLEROY (ci-après "DUVELLEROY"), SARL au capital social de 57 200 €, dont le siège social est situé au 17 rue Amélie 75007 Paris, et immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 519 533 988.

OBJET

Les présentes Conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de définir les droits et obligations des deux parties, dans le cadre exclusif des relations qu'elles établissent sur internet, concernant toute vente en ligne des Produits proposés sur le Site.

Elles règlent toutes les étapes nécessaires à la passation d'une commande et assurent le suivi de cette commande.

Les présentes s'appliquent à l'exclusion de tout autre document.

DISPONIBILITÉ ET AUTHENTICITÉ DES PRODUITS

Les produits DUVELLEROY proposés à la vente sur le Site sont des éventails et accessoires pour éventails. Tous ces produits sont disponibles dans la limite du stock disponible ; nous nous réservons également le droit de limiter la quantité des produits fournis, de livrer seulement une partie d'une commande ou de fractionner les commandes, ainsi que de modifier les termes ou la durée de validité de toute offre spéciale ou promotion. En cas d'indisponibilité de l'un des Produits, nous vous en informerons au plus vite.

Nous garantissons l'authenticité de tous les produits présentés à la vente sur le Site. Les produits DUVELLEROY sont réalisés avec des matériaux, une conception et une main-d'œuvre de la plus haute qualité.

TARIFICATION

Les prix indiqués sur le site web de DUVELLEROY sont exprimés en EURO, toutes taxes comprises. Malgré nos efforts pour afficher des prix exacts sur le site, des erreurs peuvent se glisser. Si nous détectons une erreur dans le prix des marchandises que vous avez commandées, nous vous donnerons le choix entre reconfirmer votre commande au prix correct ou l'annuler. Si nous sommes dans l'incapacité de vous contacter, nous considérerons que la commande est annulée.

Les prix indiqués sont hors frais d'expédition et de livraison. L'utilisateur sera informé de ceux-ci lors de la confirmation finale de la commande.

PAIEMENT

Dans le cadre des achats en ligne, DUVELLEROY accepte uniquement les moyens de paiement suivants :
• Visa
• Mastercard
•

Par précaution, assurez-vous que l'adresse de facturation communiquée à Duvelleroy.fr  corresponde exactement à l'adresse enregistrée auprès de votre émetteur de carte de crédit. Le traitement de votre commande pourrait être retardé en cas de différence. Nous n'acceptons pas :
• les chèques personnels
• les mandats et les virements bancaires 
• le paiement à la livraison
• le paiement fractionné

La transaction ne sera débitée de votre carte de crédit que lorsque nous aurons vérifié les informations de votre carte, reçu l'autorisation de débit, confirmé la disponibilité en stock et que votre commande sera prête pour l'expédition.

MODIFICATIONS ET ANNULATIONS

Si vous désirez annuler ou modifier votre commande, veuillez envoyez un email dès que possible à :
 contact@duvelleroy.fr

Nous nous efforcerons de satisfaire votre demande au mieux. Cependant, veuillez noter que les commandes sont traitées dans les meilleurs délais possibles et que, une fois que la commande a été placée, nous ne pouvons garantir qu'elle soit annulée ou modifiée. A réception de votre commande en ligne, veuillez consulter les instructions de retour présentes dans votre colis. Si vous souhaitez acheter un produit différent, vous pouvez visiter notre site web ou contacter un conseiller commercial DUVELLEROY en ligne par email, à l'adresse :
contact@duvelleroy.fr

EXPEDITION ET LIVRAISON

Sauf exception, les achats sont expédiés par La Poste pour la France métropolitaine et l'Union Européenne, et par Fedex pour le reste du monde. Les commandes sont traitées et livrées du lundi au vendredi, à l'exclusion des jours fériés. DUVELLEROY ne pourra être tenue responsable des retards imprévus.

Si vous n'êtes pas totalement satisfait du produit reçu ou s'il y a un écart avec votre commande, veuillez conserver tous les documents et l'emballage d'origine et nous contacter immédiatement par email, à :
contact@duvelleroy.fr

GARANTIES : RETOURS ET ECHANGES

Le client dispose d'un délai de rétractation de 15 jours suivant la date de livraison des produits commandés.

Les produits commandés au tarif normal doivent être retournées / échangées dans les 15 jours suivant la date de livraison ; sur les produits soldés, ces derniers doivent être retournées / échangées dans les 10 jours de la livraison.

Les retours et échanges seront traités dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les 30 jours ouvrés suivant réception de la demande.

DUVELLEROY acceptera de rembourser et/ou d'échanger les marchandises à condition qu'elles soient dans leur état d'origine et accompagnées de leur facture originale de vente. Veuillez noter que nous ne pouvons pas accepter de marchandises usées, utilisées, altérées ou endommagées.

Le montant complet du produit retourné sera recrédité sur la carte de crédit utilisée pour le paiement du produit. Votre compte de carte de crédit sera crédité lors du traitement du produit retourné, et le crédit apparaîtra sur votre prochain relevé.

Veuillez noter que les frais d'expédition sont non remboursables, à moins que DUVELLEROY n'ait commis une erreur dans la livraison originale.

Nous vous recommandons d'expédier la marchandise par Fedex ou par colis postal assuré pour un meilleur suivi. DUVELLEROY n'assurera ni remboursement ni indemnité au cas où les colis retournés seraient perdus, volés ou endommagés pendant le transport.

DUVELLEROY se réserve le droit de refuser les retours ou demandes d'échange de toute marchandise qui ne remplirait pas les critères ci-dessus.

L'échange d'un produit acheté via Duvelleroy.fr  comprend deux étapes :
— effectuez une sélection sur le site pour identifier et acheter le produit de remplacement ;
— retournez le produit original en suivant les étapes décrites dans la section précédente. Le produit retourné doit être réceptionné par DUVELLEROY dans son état original et la satisfaction d'une nouvelle commande est conditionnée à la disponibilité des produits chez DUVELLEROY. Les frais d'expédition pour tout(s) produit(s) retourné(s) sont à la charge du client, sauf en cas d'erreur commise par DUVELLEROY dans la livraison originale.

REPARATIONS

Les produits nécessitant une réparation peuvent être expédiés à l'adresse ci-dessous : DUVELLEROY 17 rue Amélie 75007 Paris

Il convient de joindre une demande détaillée de réparation, vos références de contact, et la facture de vente originale. Nous vous recommandons de bien emballer le produit et de l'expédier par courrier suivi. Le détail de la réparation ainsi qu'une estimation de son prix vous seront envoyés une fois le diagnostic effectué.

ERREURS ET INEXACTITUDES

Nous faisons le nécessaire pour fournir des informations complètes, exactes et à jour sur notre site web. Cependant, nous ne pouvons garantir qu'un site web sera exempt d'erreurs humaines ou techniques. Ce site peut contenir des erreurs typographiques, des inexactitudes ou omissions, notamment concernant les tarifs et la disponibilité, et les renseignements sur les produits. Nous ferons le nécessaire pour corriger ces erreurs, inexactitudes ou omissions, y compris après l'envoi d'une commande, et de modifier ou mettre à jour ces informations à tout moment sans préavis.

DONNEES PERSONNELLES ET SECURITE

Les informations personnelles collectées dans le cadre des ventes en ligne sont nécessaires pour le traitement des commandes et leur livraison, ainsi que pour la facturation. Ces informations sont strictement confidentielles et ne sont pas divulguées à des tiers. Toute information manquante entraînera le refus automatique de la commande.

Conformément à la Loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, toutes les informations personnelles collectées sur le Site ont fait l'objet d'un enregistrement à la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés). L'Utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, l'Utilisateur doit envoyer un email à : contact@duvelleroy.fr

DUVELLEROY s'efforce de maintenir des mesures de sécurité appropriées pour protéger les informations que vous nous confiez. Toutefois, malgré les mesures raisonnables pour protéger ces données personnelles contre un accès, une utilisation ou une divulgation frauduleuse, nous ne pouvons garantir qu'une transmission de données par Internet puisse être totalement protégée contre un accès par des destinataires non autorisés. DUVELLEROY ne pourra être responsable en cas de violation de sécurité, sauf si ladite violation était imputable à une négligence de DUVELLEROY.

COOKIES

Le site web de DUVELLEROY n'utilise que les cookies « de session ». Ces cookies ne permettent que la conservation de données temporaires liées à la session en cours (produits sélectionnés, temps passé sur le Site, etc.). Ces informations collectées ne sont en aucun cas nominatives et ne sont pas sauvegardées d'une session à l'autre.

RESPONSABILITE

DUVELLEROY ne peut être tenu responsable de tout inconvénient ou dommage inhérent à l'utilisation des éventails vendus sur ce Site.

La seule obligation de DUVELLEROY, concernant l'accès au site, le traitement des commandes, la livraison ou les services ultérieurs, se limite à une obligation de moyens. DUVELLEROY ne peut être tenu responsable de tout inconvénient ou dommage inhérent à l'utilisation du réseau Internet, en particulier l'interruption du service, intrusion extérieure ou la présente de virus informatiques.

LOI – JURIDICTION APPLICABLE

Les termes et conditions de vente, ainsi que la relation contractuelle entre DUVELLEROY et l'utilisateur sont régis par la législation française. Les Parties acceptent la juridiction des tribunaux de Paris (France) pour toute action intentée consécutive ou liée aux présentes Condition d'utilisation.

NOUS CONTACTER

Pour toute question concernant les commandes de produits en ligne, veuillez nous contacter par email à l'adresse suivante : contact@duvelleroy.fr

Nous ferons le nécessaire pour vous assister aussi rapidement que possible. Nous sommes disponibles du lundi au vendredi, de 9h à 18h, sauf les jours fériés.